Merry Christmas! – Day 9 of 30 – #30daysblogmarathon

It’s the season to be merry,
and spread love and cheer,
Exchange some gifts,
‘Coz ho ho ho! Christmas is here!Wishing every one a jolly Merry Christmas and fabulous holiday season!

This is such a festive time of the year world over and a time for giving. It’s a good time for all of us to be thankful for all that we have and do something for those that don’t. Why don’t we pledge to do something over the next one week – however small – for someone who needs it. Let’s spread the true spirit of this festival and make it merrier for someone, even if it’s just one more person.

True to my word, I am initiating a gratitude series on my blog – for the next 7 days starting tomorrow, I will post about something in my life that I am thankful for. Come back tomorrow for a new post 🙂

Ta-da

************
P.S. None of the content on this blog to be reproduced or lifted without permission

Leave a comment

childrenselibrary.wordpress.com/

Free Online Books and Games!

Tambrahmism

We are like that only!

Random thoughts!

my humble two cents on a host of things!

Of Books and Reading

Hmmm so I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.

Musings of a Wanderer

Love Travel Meditate

Bombay Ficus

Running, Writing, Real Life Experiences & Relatable Content.

Preeti Shenoy's blog

my humble two cents on a host of things!

Thought Symphony

my humble two cents on a host of things!

Main bhi opinion

my humble two cents on a host of things!

The Colloquial Chutney and Little Miss Elf

Blogs and poetry about my journey within and the outside world. In a universal language called Love.

Wait But Why

my humble two cents on a host of things!

thattallfellow

You were born with wings, why prefer to crawl through life!

Shruti Desai Art

my humble two cents on a host of things!

Conversations with the Devil

my humble two cents on a host of things!

Travel. Eat. Repeat.

my humble two cents on a host of things!

Exploring Myself

my humble two cents on a host of things!

Discover WordPress

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.